Annual General Meeting Update

We’re pleased to announce that seven new board members have been chosen to sit on the Cape Breton Music Industry Cooperative’s board of directors. New board members were chosen by popular vote at the CBMIC annual general meeting, which took place on the 27th of July, 2015. Our new members include, Steve Antle, Nicole Morrison, Chris McDonald, Joel Inglis and Malcolm MacLeod. Returning to our board is James O’Neill and John Ellingbo.

We at the Cape Breton Music Industry Cooperative would like to extend our most sincere thanks to Heather Gillis, Jenni Welsh & Laura Mercer for their time spent on the CBMIC board of directors. We wish you all the best in your future endeavours and hope to work with you again in the future.

Skip to toolbar